Baronial Officers

Remember that officers also have modern lives. Unless otherwise noted, please refrain from calls after 9:00 p.m. Officers marked with a red asterisk * are stepping down, and are seeking candidates for their replacement.

Seneschal (President)*

Baron Thomas Bordeaux | JP Andrews
562 552 7164 |

Chancellor of the Exchequer (Treasurer & Vice President)

Lord Wolfstanus Lightfote | Ayron Edwards
651-497-8776 |

Chronicler (Secretary, Newsletter Editor)

Mistress Rosanore of Redthorn | Susan Henry
651-699-0714 |

Chatelaine (Welcome Wagon)*

Lord Bazyli Boleslaw z Krakowa | Mark Olfson

Herald/Pursuivant (Master-of-Ceremonies)

Lady Checheyigen Oyugun | Mary Kirk
612-578-3701 |

Minister of Arts & Sciences

Lady Helena the Quiet | Suzanne Lewis

Knight Marshal (Armored Combat Practice Coordinator)*

Sir Herjolf Eilifsson | Andy Coffman

Rapier Captain (Rapier Practice Coordinator)

Lord Bastien de la Mesa | Jes Robinson
612-816-7121 |

Archery Captain (Archery Practice Coordinator)

Lady Cyneburg | Emma Egner

Thrown Weaponry Captain

Lady Idonea la Lakere | Kat Gavin-Ballanger

Clerk of Precedence (Awards)

Lady Coquette du Lyons | Jennifer Bingham-May
612-834-7220 |

Signet (Scrolls)

Honorable Lady Una Duckfoot | Pam Arnold
651-262-8079 |

Quartermaster (Property Manager)

Baroness Khadijah | Kay Marszalek
763-537-8846 |

Webminister (Information Technology)

Lady Cecily of York | Cathy Coffman
612-756-6499 |

Youth Boffer Marshal (Boffer Practice Coordinator)

Lord Ulf inn hugprúði | Tim Seldal
715-682-2196 |