Baronial Officers

Remember that officers also have modern lives. Unless otherwise noted, please refrain from calls after 9:00 p.m. Officers marked with a red asterisk * are stepping down, and are seeking candidates for their replacement.

Seneschal (President)

Baron Thomas Bordeaux | JP Andrews
562-552-7164 | seneschal@nordskogen.org

Responsible for the administration of the barony.

 

Chancellor of the Exchequer (Treasurer & Vice President)

Lord Wolfstanus Lightfote | Ayron Edwards
651-497-8776 | exchequer@nordskogen.org

Responsible for the finances of the barony.

 

Chronicler

Mistress Rosanore of Redthorn | Susan Henry
651-699-0714 | chronicler@nordskogen.org

Takes meeting minutes and produces the weekly and monthly newsletters.

 

Chatelaine (Welcome Wagon)*

The Honorable Lord Bazyli Boleslaw z Krakowa | Mark Olfson
chatelaine@nordskogen.org

The official newcomer welcomer.  Maintains the Gold Key, our collection of loaner garb for newbies.

 

Herald/Pursuivant (Master-of-Ceremonies)

Lady Checheyigen Oyugun | Mary Kirk
612-578-3701 | herald@nordskogen.org

Responsible for heraldry and ceremonial protocol.

 

Minister of Arts & Sciences

Lady Helena the Quiet | Suzanne Lewis
moas@nordskogen.org

Fosters the pursuit of period arts and sciences within the barony.

Knight Marshal*

Sir Herjolf Eilifsson | Andy Coffman
armored@nordskogen.org

Coordinates the armored combat practices on Tuesday nights.

 

Rapier Captain*

Baron Bastien de la Mesa | Jes Robinson
612-816-7121 | rapier@nordskogen.org

Coordinates the rapier practices that take place Wednesdays alongside our weekly meetings.

 

Archery Captain

Lady Cyneburg | Emma Egner
archery@nordskogen.org

Coordinates the archery practices that take place around the Barony on Sundays.

 

Thrown Weaponry Captain

Lady Idonea la Lakere | Kat Gavin-Ballanger
thrown@nordskogen.org

Coordinates the thrown weapons practices on Sunday mornings.

 

Clerk of Precedence (Awards)

Baroness Coquette du Lyons | Jennifer Bingham-May
612-834-7220 | op@nordskogen.org

 

Signet

The Honorable Lady Una Duckfoot | Pam Arnold
651-262-8079 | signet@nordskogen.org

Coordinates the production scrolls for baronial awards.

 

Quartermaster (Property Manager)

Baroness Khadijah | Kay Marszalek
763-537-8846 | quartermaster@nordskogen.org

Maintains the equipment belonging to the barony.

Webminister

Lady Cecily of York | Cathy Coffman
webminister@nordskogen.org

Maintains the barony’s online presence.

 

Youth Boffer Marshal

Lord Ulf inn hugprúði | Tim Seldal
715-682-2196 | youthboffer@nordskogen.org

Coordinates the youth boffer practice on Tuesday nights.