Baronial Officers

Remember that officers also have modern lives. Unless otherwise noted, please refrain from calls after 9:00 p.m. Officers marked with a red asterisk * are stepping down, and are seeking candidates for their replacement.

Seneschal (President)*

Lady Niamh ingen Dhomnail | Robyn Beth Priestley
651-776-5569 | seneschal@nordskogen.org

Chancellor of the Exchequer (Treasurer & Vice President)

Lord Wolfstanus Lightfote | Ayron Edwards
651-785-7335 | exchequer@nordskogen.org

Chronicler (Secretary, Newsletter Editor)

Mistress Rosanore of Redthorn | Susan Henry
651-699-0714 | chronicler@nordskogen.org

Chatelaine (Welcome Wagon)*

Lord Bazyli Boleslaw z Krakowa | Mark Olfson
chatelaine@nordskogen.org

Herald/Pursuivant (Master-of-Ceremonies)

Lady Checheyigen Oyugun | Mary Kirk
612-578-3701 | herald@nordskogen.org

Minister of Arts & Sciences

Lady Helena the Quiet | Suzanne Lewis
moas@nordskogen.org

Knight Marshal (Armored Combat Practice Coordinator)

Sir Herjolf Eilifsson | Andy Coffman
armored@nordskogen.org

Rapier Captain (Rapier Practice Coordinator)

Lord Bastien de la Mesa | Jes Robinson
612-816-7121 | rapier@nordskogen.org

Archery Captain (Archery Practice Coordinator)*

Lady Cyneburg | Emma Egner
archery@nordskogen.org

Thrown Weaponry Captain

Lady Idonea la Lakere | Kat Gavin-Ballanger
thrown@nordskogen.org

Clerk of Precedence (Awards)

Lady Coquette du Lyons | Jennifer Bingham-May
612-834-7220 | op@nordskogen.org

Signet (Scrolls)

Honorable Lady Una Duckfoot | Pam Arnold
651-262-8079 | signet@nordskogen.org

Quartermaster (Property Manager)

Baroness Khadijah | Kay Marszalek
763-537-8846 | quartermaster@nordskogen.org

Webminister (Information Technology)*

Lady Lewke verch Gwilim | Erin Ahlstrom
651-356-0092 | webminister@nordskogen.org

Youth Boffer Marshal (Boffer Practice Coordinator)

Lord Ulf inn hugprúði | Tim Seldal
715-682-2196 | youthboffer@nordskogen.org